(Last document update – 10/28/2021 – Module version 6.5.4)
This feature allows you to check if one or more eBay users on the site have requested deletion of his data in the last 365 days.
The will update automatically every 24 hours at the first backoffice access, however you can force a check by clicking PERFORM CHECK.
If one or more customers appears in the list, a counter will be shown in the “Cancellation Requests” tab and it will be possible to view the user’s data (with relative site customer ID, e-mail and site order reference)
It will then be your responsibility to remove his or her data from the e-commerce in accordance with current data protection regulations.